Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
SM Operation  Sun Jun 26, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)
SM Operation  Sun Jun 12, 2016 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
SM Operation  Sun Jun 05, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)
SM Operation  Sun May 29, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)
SM Operation  Sun May 22, 2016 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
SM Operation  Sun May 15, 2016 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
SM Operation  Sun May 08, 2016 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
SM Operation  Sun May 01, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)
SM Operation  Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)
SM Operation  Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 pm     (4 - 4)
SM Operation  Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
SM Operation  Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:30 pm     (1 - 1)

12 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
SaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
21222324252627
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em